Racing Destiny....

The sound keeps on calling my name, The clocks silent tic tac could wake up a bear from there wintersleep. When the night darkness falls it flyes like a wisper thrue the air.... And reminds me that the only thing i hear is my own heartbeat racing against my Destiny....

Like the tiny bird that found the shelter for the night, Praying for a safe sleep and keeping the preditor away.
Hope keeps it going for an everlasting journey thrue life hunted alone.... And reminds me that the only thing i hear is my own heartbeat racing against my Destiny....

Open like the box to a magic land where the stars shine bright as bright as they get, where all my wishes kept inside deep deep inside the moon following the light of a farytale. Dreaming of the right path next to my love, Smiling thrue my soul, praying for every new day i get....And reminds me that the only thing i hear is my own heartbeat racing against my Destiny.......
^ ^
/ \/ \ *• ~*•~*•~*•~*•~*
~ ~ € € ~ ~ •*•* |
~ ~ @ ~ ~ •*•*• | X |
***( )*** •*•*• | ~*•~*•~*•~*•|
( ) •*•*•* ***•*••***•*••
<~.......~> •*•*•*• *•***••*••***•*••
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0