Would You Hold It Against Me!?!

I can really hear you calling, in my mind, in my dreams, in my heart.
I can feel that you are near, i can feel your heartbeats even when you are not around.
I cant leave, I cant hide, I cant reach out, And right now I cant do anything diffrent....
Would you hold it against me?!

Wish, Missing, Rejecting, Strenght, Hope, Faith, Love, Insecure, Fear , Fear, Fear.......
Would You hold it against me ?!

Emotions like a hurricane from the bottom, up and down again nothing have ever been so damn confusing as it is right now...So damn scared to lose you at the same time as i can feel that time is the only thing that can make this my perfect world...
Would You hold it against me?!

I cant really explane why or what couse i really dont know....
I know in my heart and that have to be enough, But only angels can show me the way, And only time can bring me love....
Would You hold it against me.?!

A Dream.. Is A Wish... Your Heart Makes....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0